About company

Do it right and you can’t go wrong!

UniLegal is a combination of the best practices and experts keen on compliance in diverse fields of business. Compliance is the system of managing conformity to the rules and standards applicable in a specific situation.

 We sincerely believe that our common efforts will help to improve the position of Russian companies in Russian and global markets, from legal security, development of marketing and financial aspects to introduction of moral and ethical standards in businesses, whereby there is no need to explain the importance of the above to the successful businessmen.

 We have been studying and developing risk identification methods, perfecting our techniques and practices, honing them in enterprises at different levels and with different forms of ownership for a long time. And today, we have tools allowing us to declare with certainty: we know how to identify your risks and what has to be done to eliminate such risks.

 We are always open for cooperation with everybody who is interested in increasing the business cultural level!

Our team

Highly qualified specialists who are attentive to details and see business as a whole – this is our team united by a single purpose: to ensure the economic growth of Russia by introducing the best standards and business practices in domestic companies.

NEED HELP?

Leave your number and we will contact you

CONTACT DETAILS

How to find us
Business Center “Imagine Plaza”, bld. 9, house 16, Nagatinskaya Str., Moscow, 115487
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
About company
Thanks for the application

We will contact you

О компании

Делай правильно и не ошибешься!

ЮниЛигал – это объединение лучших практик и специалистов, увлеченных комплаенс в различных сферах хозяйственной деятельности предприятий. Комплаенс – это система управления соответствием тем правилам и стандартам, которые применимы в конкретной ситуации.

Мы искренне верим, что нашими общими усилиями мы сможем постепенно улучшить положение российских компаний на российском и международном рынке: начиная с юридической безопасности, сквозь налаживание маркетинговых и финансовых аспектов и заканчивая внедрением морально-этических норм на предприятиях, о важности которых нет необходимости пояснять успешным бизнесменам.

Долгое время мы изучали и разрабатывали методы выявления рисков, совершенствовали наши методики и практики, оттачивали их на предприятиях различного уровня и различным форм собственности. И сегодня у нас есть инструменты, позволяющие с уверенностью сказать: мы знаем, как выявить ваши риски и что нужно сделать, чтобы устранить эти риски.

Мы всегда открыты для сотрудничества со всеми, кто заинтересован в повышении уровня культуры ведения бизнеса в России!

Наша команда

Высококвалифицированные специалисты, внимательные к деталям и видящие бизнес в целом – это наша команда, объединенная одной целью: обеспечить рост экономике России, внедрив наилучшие стандарты и практики ведения бизнеса в отечественных компаниях.

Нужна помощь?

Оставьте номер и мы свяжемся с Вами

Контакты

Как нас найти
115487, Москва, Нагатинская ул., д. 16, стр. 9, БЦ "Imagine Plaza"
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
О компании
Спасибо за заявку

Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся!