Compliance Introduction Roadmap

Compliance Introduction Roadmap

 After reviewing the map of risks and recommendations, provided to you after completion of express compliance audit, you decide whether you need to engage us to implement these recommendations or not and determine the scope of work.

 Should you decide that you need to fulfil the recommendations specified in the Risk Map, you tell us which of the identified risks you wish to eliminate in your company. We assess the scope of work to be done in view of the specific features of your company's business activities and agree with you the exact terms of further development of Compliance Introduction Roadmap by us in the business areas relevant to your company.

If necessary, at this stage we can conduct a profound and thorough examination of other aspects of your company's operations, including book-keeping, marketing and finances.

A roadmap is a milestone plan of actions, which should be taken to introduce the Compliance system in the business areas designated by you. The Roadmap also includes the list of documents that should be prepared to introduce the Compliance system and the list of individuals, who should be engaged to introduce this system successfully.

To prepare a Compliance Introduction Roadmap in respect of the business areas designated by you an additional analysis of your company's activities may be required to the extent sufficient to make the Roadmap. This analysis can include studying of additional documents and holding additional meetings with your representatives and employees and in some cases - with your counterparties and partners, as circumstances require.

As a result, of this stage, we provide you with the Roadmap in the form previously agreed with you.

NEED HELP?

Leave your number and we will contact you

CONTACT DETAILS

How to find us
Business Center “Imagine Plaza”, bld. 9, house 16, Nagatinskaya Str., Moscow, 115487
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
Compliance Introduction Roadmap
Thanks for the application

We will contact you

Дорожная карта по внедрению комплаенс

Дорожная карта по внедрению системы Комплаенс

После изучения карты рисков и рекомендаций, представленных Вам по итогам экспресс комплаенс-аудита, Вы принимаете решение о степени необходимости и об объеме внедрения наших рекомендаций либо об отсутствии такой необходимости.

В случае принятия Вами решения о наличии необходимости внедрения рекомендаций, обозначенных в Карте рисков, Вы сообщаете нам Ваши пожелания относительно того, какие из выявленных нами рисков Вы желаете проработать в Вашей организации. Мы оцениваем объем предстоящей работы с учетом специфики деятельности Вашей организации и согласуем с Вами конкретные условия последующей разработки нами Дорожной карты по внедрению системы Комплаенс в необходимых для Вашей организации сферах деятельности.

При необходимости на данном этапе мы можем более глубоко и детально проверить иные сферы деятельности Вашей организации – бухгалтерию, маркетинговое направление, финансовое.

Дорожная карта представляет собой поэтапный план действий, которые необходимо будет предпринять, для достижения целей внедрения системы Комплаенс в обозначенных Вами сферах деятельности. Дорожная карта также включает в себя перечень документов, которые необходимо оформить для внедрения системы Комплаенс, и перечень лиц, которых необходимо задействовать для успешного внедрения данной системы.

Для составления Дорожной карты по внедрению системы Комплаенс в обозначенных Вами сферах может потребоваться проведение дополнительного анализа деятельности Вашей организации в объеме, необходимом для составления Дорожной карты. Данный анализ может включать, в зависимости от ситуации, изучения дополнительной документации и проведения дополнительных совещаний с Вашими представителями и сотрудниками, а в отдельных случаях – с Вашими контрагентами и партнерами.

По итогам данного этапа мы представляем Вам Дорожную карту в предварительно согласованном с Вами виде.

Нужна помощь?

Оставьте номер и мы свяжемся с Вами

Контакты

Как нас найти
115487, Москва, Нагатинская ул., д. 16, стр. 9, БЦ "Imagine Plaza"
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
Дорожная карта по внедрению комплаенс
Спасибо за заявку

Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся!