Compliance experts

Full project support

We take business to a new level

Main

Make a better version of your business, implement compliance in it

UniLegal team unites highly qualified specialists in the fields of compliance, finances, law, management and marketing.

We make companies more profitable, protect owners and top managers from excessive liability, mitigate tax and business risks and take companies to a new quality level of operations.

In one day, we determine whether the company is ready for audits by more than 10 government agencies.

 

 

More about us

Our experts are always ready to help you

+7 (495) 790 92 26info@unilegal.ru Order call

Our team

Highly qualified specialists who are attentive to details and see business as a whole – this is our team united by a single purpose: to ensure the economic growth of Russia by introducing the best standards and business practices in domestic companies.

Compliance

Compliance is the maintenance of conformity of the company’s activities to the legal requirements of the Russian Federation, applicable provisions of the international law and legislation of foreign countries having extraterritorial nature, industry standards and requirements, as well as to other binding regulatory documents, in certain circumstances to good business customs and practices applicable to a specific situation, including requirements of reputational nature; and the creation of mechanisms how to analyze and identify risks of violations of the legislation in the company; and the maintenance of comprehensive protection of the company.

Other services

UniLegal renders a vast range of services for businesses providing separate solutions or implementing a package of solutions. We fulfill fixed-term projects and provide continued support. We prefer an individual approach.

Reviews

Our clients about our performance
All reviews
Main

VLADIMIR VALERIEVICH BALAKINPresident of the National Association of Compliance

Original feedback 03.03.2019

The National Association of Compliance expresses gratitude to you for your participation in the development of administration and compliance in respect of our Association's activities in Russia. Your expertise, experience, and analytical skills efficiently facilitate the expansion of the Association's activities. We are happy to see you in cooperation on the platform of our Expert Board!

Main

LIUBOV IVANOVNA DEMJIANENKOChairperson of the Association of Local Economic Mainstays

Original feedback 03.03.2019

The Association of Local Economic Mainstays expresses gratitude to you and all your experts for professionalism and quality of your services. The Association regards you as a reliable partner, counterparty and a pillar of support in administrative and financial planning matters. We sincerely hope to continue our mutually beneficialcooperation! We wish you prosperity and conquering new peaks!

Main

OKSANA IVANOVNA IVASHCHENKOGeneral Director of HQ-Result LLC

Original feedback 20.03.2019

I am grateful to UniLegal and personally to you for the express compliance audit of HQ-Result. The proprietary techniques developed based on the legislation, judicial practice, international standards, as well as methods and practices used by the controlling, supervising and law-enforcement bodies of the Russian Federation enabled to assess all inconsistencies between the documentation stipulating the company's activities and certain legislative regulations in a single day. The written recommendations provided based on the audit impressed us by their systemic approach, depth and relevance. The practical implementation of these recommendations allowed us to exclude risks and bring business processes in conformity with the effective legislation.

NEED HELP?

Leave your number and we will contact you

CONTACT DETAILS

How to find us
Business Center “Imagine Plaza”, bld. 9, house 16, Nagatinskaya Str., Moscow, 115487
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
Main
Thanks for the application

We will contact you

Эксперты в сфере комплаенс

Полное сопровождение проектов

Выводим бизнес на новый уровень

Главная

Сделайте лучшую версию своего бизнеса, внедрите в него комплаенс

Команда «ЮниЛигал» объединяет высококвалифицированных специалистов в сфере комплаенс, финансов, права, менеджмента, и маркетинга.

Мы делаем компании прибыльнее, защищаем собственников и топ-менеджмент от чрезмерной ответственности, снижаем налоговые и бизнес-риски, и выводим организации на новый качественный уровень деятельности.

Мы за 1 день определяем, готова ли компания к проверкам более, чем 10 госорганов.

 

Как мы это делаем

Наши специалисты всегда готовы помочь Вам

+7 (495) 790 92 26info@unilegal.ru Заказать звонок

Наша команда

Высококвалифицированные специалисты, внимательные к деталям и видящие бизнес в целом – это наша команда, объединенная одной целью: обеспечить рост экономике России, внедрив наилучшие стандарты и практики ведения бизнеса в отечественных компаниях.

Комплаенс

Комплаенс — обеспечение соответствия деятельности организации требованиям законодательства РФ, применимым нормам международного права и законодательства зарубежных стран, носящего экстерриториальный характер, отраслевым стандартам и требованиям, иным обязательным для исполнения регулирующим документам, в ряде случаев - применяемым к конкретной ситуации обычаям и правилам делового оборота, в том числе требованиям репутационного характера, и создание в организации механизмов анализа, выявления и оценки рисков нарушения законодательства, а также обеспечение комплексной защиты организации.

Другие услуги

UniLegal оказывает широкий спектр услуг для бизнеса - и точечно, и внедряя пакетные решения. Выполняем как срочные проекты, так и постоянное сопровождение. Мы за индивидуальный подход.

Отзывы

Наши клиенты о нашей работе
Все отзывы
Главная

Балакин Владимир ВалерьевичПрезидент Национальной Ассоциации Комплаенс

Оригинал отзыва 03.03.2019

Национальная Ассоциация Комплаенс выражает Вам свою благодарность за Ваше участие в развитии организации и комплаенса в сфере деятельности нашей Ассоциации в России. Ваши компетенции, опыт и аналитические способности эффективно способствуют расширению масштабов деятельности Ассоциации. Мы рады видеть Вас в сотрудничестве на платформе нашего Экспертного Совета!

Главная

Демьяненко Любовь ИвановнаПредседатель Ассоциации градообразующих предприятий

Оригинал отзыва 03.03.2019

Ассоциация Градообразующих Предприятий выражает Вам и всему Вашему коллективу благодарность за профессионализм и качество оказываемых услуг. В Вашем лице Ассоциация нашла надежного партнера, контрагента и опору в организационных вопросах и в вопросах финансового планирования. Искренне надеемся на продолжение взаимовыгодного сотрудничества! Желаем Вам процветания и покорения новых вершин!

Главная

Иващенко Оксана ИвановнаГенеральный директор ООО "Эйч Кью Резалт"

Оригинал отзыва 20.03.2019

Благодарю компанию "UniLegal" и Вас лично за проведенный экспресс комплаенс-аудит компании HQ-Result. Применённая авторская методика, разработанная на основе законодательства, судебной практики, международных стандартов, а также методик и практик, используемых контрольно-надзорными и правоохранительными органами РФ позволила за один рабочий день оценить несоответствия документального оформления деятельности компании отдельным нормам законодательства. Предоставленные по результатам проведенного аудита письменные рекомендации впечатлили системным подходом, глубиной и обоснованностью. Практическая реализация рекомендаций позволила исключить риски и привести бизнес-процессы в соответствие с действующим законодательством.

Нужна помощь?

Оставьте номер и мы свяжемся с Вами

Контакты

Как нас найти
115487, Москва, Нагатинская ул., д. 16, стр. 9, БЦ "Imagine Plaza"
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
Главная
Спасибо за заявку

Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся!