Who needs compliance?

Who needs compliance?

13.10.19

After the statement of Mikhail Mishustin to the effect, that as a part of the development strategy of the service, the head of the Federal Tax Service sees "adaptive platform" dealing exclusively with digital data sources… operating in real-time mode and with incorporated tax compliance, everyone needs compliance. :)

 It is basically true. Compliance is aimed at abiding by the laws and business standards in the course of financial and business activities. Who needs to abide by the laws? Everyone who wants to do business. Taking into consideration the present opportunities created by the electronic document flow between government bodies, this is yet not  a question of "working for six months or a year”, but it is rather a question of days or weeks.

 All businesses in Russia need compliance whatever their form of ownership might be, it refers to sole proprietors, limited liability companies and joist-stock companies as well as to state-owned companies.

 At the same time, compliance is important for companies incorporated 1.5 - 2 years ago. This period suffices to make sure that the business is sustainable and to get ready for audits awaiting the company in the future. However, it is not applicable to companies carrying out high risk activities, because after the introduction of electronic and automatic monitoring by government bodies, risks of audits and penalties are higher regardless of the company’s duration.

  

UniLegal Consulting Company

http://unilegal.ru

info@unilegal.ru

+7 (495) 790 92 26

 

Links to the facts mentioned in the article:

https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3827557 

NEED HELP?

Leave your number and we will contact you

CONTACT DETAILS

How to find us
Business Center “Imagine Plaza”, bld. 9, house 16, Nagatinskaya Str., Moscow, 115487
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
Who needs compliance?
Thanks for the application

We will contact you

Кому нужен комплаенс

Кому нужен комплаенс

26.02.19

После заявления Михаила Мишустина о том, что в рамках стратегии развития службы глава ФНС видит “«адаптивную платформу», работающую исключительно с цифровыми источниками данных ... оперирующую в режиме реального времени и со встроенным налоговым комплаенсом”, комплаенс нужен всем :)

По сути, так оно и есть. Комплаенс нацелен на соблюдение законодательства и деловых стандартов в ходе осуществления финансово-хозяйственной деятельности. А кому нужно соблюдать закон? Всем, кто хочет заниматься бизнесом. С учетом настоящих возможностей электронного документооборота между госорганами - речь идет уже не о том, что “поработать полгода-год”, речь идет скорее о днях и неделях.

Комплаенс нужен всем хозяйствующим субъектам России, вне зависимости от формы собственности - он относится и к ИП, и к ООО, и к акционерным обществам, и к компаниям с государственным участием.

Также, комплаенс актуален и для компаний, открытых 1,5-2 года назад. Это именно тот срок, на котором можно убедиться в устойчивости бизнеса и подготовиться к проверкам, которые компании предстоят в будущем. Но это не относится к компаниям, ведущим деятельность с повышенным риском, так как в связи с внедрением электронного и автоматического мониторинга госорганами, риск проверок и санкций повышается вне зависимости от срока жизни организации.

 

Консалтинговая компания UniLegal

http://unilegal.ru

info@unilegal.ru

+7 (495) 790 92 26

 

Ссылки на упомянутое в статье: 

Нужна помощь?

Оставьте номер и мы свяжемся с Вами

Контакты

Как нас найти
115487, Москва, Нагатинская ул., д. 16, стр. 9, БЦ "Imagine Plaza"
+7 (495) 790 92 26 info@unilegal.ru
Кому нужен комплаенс
Спасибо за заявку

Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся!